Contacts:

Robertsfors

CEO/Marketing
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Purchaser/Project leader
Robertsfors
Thomas Lundmark
thomas.lundmark@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 35

Prod.leader Milling & Welding
Robertsfors
Erik Skoglund
erik.skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Prod.leader Turning & Service
Robertsfors
Göran Brändström
goran.brandstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 47

Customer support & Production planning
Robertsfors

Åke Fredriksson
ake.fredriksson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 43

Production engineer
Robertsfors

Lennart Olofsson
lennart.olofsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 42

Production engineer
Robertsfors

Johan Koistinen
johan.koistinen@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 41

Production engineer
Robertsfors

Isak Sundström
Isak.Sundstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 42

Welding specialist IWS
Robertsfors

Erik Skoglund
Erik.skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Quality
Robertsfors
Mattias Bäckström
mattias.backstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 38

Örnsköldsvik

CEO/Marketing
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Administration/Purchase
Örnsköldsvik
Marita Forslund
marita.forslund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 45

Production engineer
Örnsköldsvik
Jonnie Pettersson
jonnie.pettersson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 44

Quality
Örnsköldsvik
Lars-Erik Olsson
lars-erik.olsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 43

JIT Mech i Robertsfors AB
Forsvägen 2
915 32 Robertsfors

Tel +46 934 172 30

JIT Mech i Örnsköldsvik AB
Bommelbergsvägen 4
894 35 SJÄLEVAD

Tel +46 660 727 40