Contacts:

VD/Marketing
Robertsfors
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Administration
Örnsköldsvik
Marita Forslund
marita.forslund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 45

Purchaser/Project leader
Robertsfors
Thomas Lundmark
thomas.lundmark@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 35

Customer order/Production planning
Robertsfors
Åke Fredriksson
ake.fredriksson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 43

Quality
Robertsfors
Anders Sundqvist
Anders.Sundqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 38

Quality
Örnsköldsvik
Lars-Erik Olsson
lars-erik.olsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 43

Welding specialist IWS
Robertsfors
Erik Skoglund
Erik.Skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Production engineer
Örnsköldsvik
Jonnie Pettersson
jonnie.pettersson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 44

Production engineer
Robertsfors
Johan Koistinen
johan.koistinen@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 41

Production engineer
Robertsfors

Lennart Olofsson
lennart.olofsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 42

Prod.leader Milling & Welding
Robertsfors
Erik Skoglund
erik.skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Prod.leader Turning & Service
Robertsfors
Göran Brändström
goran.brandstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 47

Contact us

Fill in formula below or call us at 0934-172 30.

JIT Mech i Robertsfors AB
Forsvägen 2
915 32 Robertsfors

Tel +46 934 172 30
info@jitmech.se

JIT Mech i Örnsköldsvik AB
Bommelbergsvägen 4
894 35 SJÄLEVAD

Tel +46 660 727 40
info@jitmech.se