KONTAKT 2018-01-20T08:53:06+00:00

Kontaktpersoner:

VD/Marknad
Robertsfors
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Administration
Örnsköldsvik
Marita Forslund
marita.forslund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 45

Inköp/Kundorder
Robertsfors
Thomas Lundmark
thomas.lundmark@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 35

Kvalitet
Robertsfors
Fredrik Karlsson
fredrik.karlsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 38

Svetsansvarig IWS
Robertsfors
Mattias Märak
mattias.marak@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 45

Produktionsteknik
Örnsköldsvik
Jonnie Pettersson
jonnie.pettersson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 44

Produktionsteknik
Robertsfors

Johan Koistinen
johan.koistinen@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 41

Produktionsteknik
Robertsfors

Lennart Olofsson
lennart.olofsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 42

Prod.ledare Fräs & Svets
Robertsfors
Erik Skoglund
erik.skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Prod.ledare Svarv & Service
Robertsfors
Åke Fredriksson
ake.fredriksson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 43

Kontakta oss

Fyll i nedanstående formulär eller ring oss på 0934-172 30.

JIT Mech i Robertsfors AB
Forsvägen 2
915 32 Robertsfors

Tel +46 934 172 30
info@jitmech.se

JIT Mech i Örnsköldsvik AB
Bommelbergsvägen 4
894 35 SJÄLEVAD

Tel +46 660 727 40
info@jitmech.se