Kontaktpersoner:

Robertsfors

VD/Marknad
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Inköp/Projektledare
Robertsfors
Thomas Lundmark
thomas.lundmark@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 35

Prod.ledare Fräs & Svets
Robertsfors
Erik Skoglund
erik.skoglund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 36

Prod.ledare Svarv & Service
Robertsfors
Göran Brändström
goran.brandstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 47

Kundorder/Planering
Robertsfors

Åke Fredriksson
ake.fredriksson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 43

Kvalitet
Robertsfors
Mattias Bäckström
mattias.backstrom@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 38

Produktionsteknik
Robertsfors

Lennart Olofsson
lennart.olofsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 42

Produktionsteknik
Robertsfors

Johan Koistinen
johan.koistinen@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 41

Svetsansvarig IWS
Robertsfors
Mattias Märak
Mattias.marak@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 53 29 50

Örnsköldsvik

VD/Marknad
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Per Lindqvist
per.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 31

Administration
Robertsfors/Örnsköldsvik
Ann-Kathrin Lindqvist
annkathrin.lindqvist@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 172 33

Administration/Inköp
Örnsköldsvik
Marita Forslund
marita.forslund@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 45

Kvalitet
Örnsköldsvik
Lars-Erik Olsson
lars-erik.olsson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 43

Produktionsteknik
Örnsköldsvik
Jonnie Pettersson
jonnie.pettersson@jitmech.se
Tel +46 660 727 44

Svetsansvarig IWS
Örnsköldsvik
Mattias Märak
Mattias.marak@jitmech.se
Tel +46 934 53 29 50

JIT Mech i Robertsfors AB
Forsvägen 2
915 32 Robertsfors

Tel +46 934 172 30
info@jitmech.se

JIT Mech i Örnsköldsvik AB
Bommelbergsvägen 4
894 35 SJÄLEVAD

Tel +46 660 727 40
info@jitmech.se